maiosurvey.blogg.se

Paint splatter decor
Paint splatter decor





paint splatter decor

The effect was great using both the Premium Plus Ultra and the Marquee. I found the paint splatter effect isn’t nearly as good when the paint is watered down. Set yourself up outside for this project with a large drop-cloth and at least two different paintbrushes. The first three colours are part of the colour scheme but Kiss & Tell was just such a pretty looking colour I had to go with it. I chose to use Seared Gray, Essential Teal, Cameo White and Kiss & Tell. Next choose 4-5 paint colors to work with – it’s easy to find colours to match your rooms colour scheme with BEHR premium plus ultra or BEHR Marquee paint. Please note you cannot do this to dishes you intend to eat off of. Start by picking out a home decor item you want to decorate. Just looking at it I was struck with a fun idea to get it to work with my home decor and colour scheme.Ĭreating this paint splatter pineapple home decor piece was a pretty simple process, making this a project anyone can tackle. I really love pineapples in home decor but I actually have zero pineapples decorating my home. While browsing the home decor section I came across this silver pineapple.

paint splatter decor

I was shopping with my family at Marshalls a couple weeks ago to find an outfit for an event.







Paint splatter decor